Consultants & Interim Administrative Services

Download a copy

Interim SNF Administrators

Dave Green dgreen2010@yahoo.com 909-553-6110
Jim Hayes jameshayes1944@aol.com 208-280-8578
Ralph Allen ralphallenk@yahoo.com 509-954-6654
Michael Littman mdlittman@yahoo.com 509-999-1671
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Ron Barnes rwbarnes@hotmail.com 208-816-0597

 

Interim AL Administrators

Dee Cunningham dee_riverrock@yahoo.com 208-539-5813
Carol Foster cmfoster5@juno.com 208-401-8203
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Jan Shields jshields@safelink.net 208-870-0848
Linda Simon llsimon51@yahoo.com 208-407-8908
Sonja Clyne sclyne@outlook.com 208-582-6326

AL Consultants

Becky Aubertin baubertin14@gmail.com 208-941-3324
Carol Foster cmfoster5@juno.com 208-401-8203

SNF Consultants

Five Star Consulting AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052

Medical Records Consultant

Terry Lemmon lemmonterry_95@msn.com 801-541-0246

MDS / EHR Consultants

Interim DNS SNF

Interim ALF Nurse

Dietary/Dietitian Consultants

Sue Linja, RDN, LD sue@sandsnutrition.com 208-861-3998