Consultants & Interim Administrative Services

Download a copy

Interim SNF Administrators

Dave Green dgreen2010@yahoo.com 909-553-6110
Jim Hayes jameshayes1944@aol.com 208-280-8578
Michael Littman mdlittman@yahoo.com 509-999-1671
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Ron Barnes rwbarnes@hotmail.com 208-816-0597
Rebecca Evans rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264

 

Interim AL Administrators

Carol Foster cmfoster5@juno.com 208-401-8203
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239

AL Consultants

Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264
Carol Foster cmfoster5@juno.com 208-401-8203

SNF Consultants

Five Star Consulting AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264

Medical Records Consultant

Terry Lemmon lemmonterry_95@msn.com 801-541-0246

MDS / EHR Consultants

Interim DNS SNF

Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264

Interim ALF Nurse

Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264

Dietary/Dietitian Consultants

Sue Linja, RDN, LD sue@sandsnutrition.com 208-861-3998