Consultants & Interim Administrative Services

Download a copy

Interim SNF Administrators

Dave Green dgreen2010@yahoo.com 909-553-6110
Jim Hayes jameshayes1944@aol.com 208-280-8578
Monte Jones monte.jones@gmail.com 208-316-3460
Jeri Herrera herrerajeri1@gmail.com 208-721-8382
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Ron Barnes rwbarnes@hotmail.com 208-816-0597
Rebecca Evans rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264
     
 

 

 
 

 

 

Interim AL Administrators

     
Carol Foster cmfoster5@juno.com 208-401-8203
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Monte Jones monte.jones@gmail.com 208-316-3460
     
     

AL Consultants

Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264
Sheila Beesley-Smith, RN dsbeesleyconsulting@gmail.com 208-867-0946
Carol Foster cmfoster5@juno.com 208-401-8203

SNF Consultants

     
Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264
     

Medical Records Consultant

Terry Lemmon lemmonterry_95@msn.com 801-541-0246

MDS / EHR Consultants

     

Interim DNS SNF

Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264
     

Interim ALF Nurse

Rebecca Evans
Consulting Resources
rebecca@myconsultingresources.com 253-820-2264
     

Dietary/Dietitian Consultants

Kelee Hansen kelee@sandsnutrition.com 208-949-1612