Consultants & Interim Administrative Services

Download a copy

Interim SNF Administrators

Dave Green dgreen2010@yahoo.com 909-553-6110
Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Ralph Allen ralphallenk@yahoo.com 509-954-6654
Sharon Galindo msgalindo@yahoo.com 208-316-4915
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Michael Hinson 208-835-4196
Ron Barnes rwbarnes@hotmail.com 208-816-0597
James “Scott” Vorous jamesvorous@yahoo.com 208-699-9486
Charles Williams

MrChuckW@gmail.com

208-963-2142

 

Interim AL Administrators

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Jan Shields jshields@safelink.net 208-870-0848
Linda Simon llsimon51@yahoo.com 208-407-8908
Sonja Clyne sclyne@outlook.com 208-582-6326

AL Consultants

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Becky Aubertin baubertin14@gmail.com 208-941-3324
Colleen Green, RN eHRTsupport@BetCoLTCC.com 888-238-2691; ext 201

SNF Consultants

Five Star Consulting AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Sanderson & Scott Survey Compliance ninaflynnsanderson@outlook.com

davidscott9889@gmail.com

208-794-3381

208-957-3181

Colleen Green, RN eHRTsupport@BetCoLTCC.com 888-238-2691; ext 201

Medical Records Consultant

Terry Lemmon lemmonterry_95@msn.com 801-541-0246

MDS / EHR Consultants

Colleen Green, RN eHRTsupport@BetCoLTCC.com 888-238-2691; ext 201

Interim DNS SNF

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Maureen Karr mkarr@educationalsupportservices.net 208-571-7757

Interim ALF Nurse

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Maureen Karr mkarr@educationalsupportservices.net 208-571-7757

Dietary/Dietitian Consultants

Sue Linja, RDN, LD sue@sandsnutrition.com 208-861-3998
Renee Cook, RD eHRTsupport@BetCoLTCC.com 888-238-2691; ext 201

Food Safety & Sanitation

Mountain West Food Safety
Patrick Guzzle
mtnwestfoodsafety@gmail.com 208-371-0485