Consultants & Interim Administrative Services

Download a copy

Interim SNF Administrators

Dave Green dgreen2010@yahoo.com 909-553-6110
Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Ralph Allen ralphallenk@yahoo.com 509-954-6654
Sharon Galindo msgalindo@yahoo.com 208-316-4915
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Michael Hinson 208-835-4196
Ron Barnes rwbarnes@hotmail.com 208-816-0597
James “Scott” Vorous  jamesvorous@yahoo.com 208-699-9486
Charles Williams

MrChuckW@gmail.com

208-963-2142

Interim AL Administrators

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
LaRee Dunn dnldunnid@cableone.net 208-220-1239
Jan Shields jshields@safelink.net 208-870-0848
Linda Simon llsimon51@yahoo.com 208-407-8908
Sonja Clyne sclyne@outlook.com 208-582-6326

AL Consultants

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Becky Aubertin baubertin14@gmail.com 208-941-3324

SNF Consultants

Five Star Consulting AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
BetCo LTC Consulting rich.cartney@betcoltcc.com 605-877-2916
Sanderson & Scott Survey Compliance ninaflynnsanderson@outlook.com

davidscott9889@gmail.com

208-794-3381

208-957-3181

Medical Records Consultant

Terry Lemmon lemmonterry_95@msn.com 801-541-0246

MDS / EHR Consultants

BetCo LTC Consulting rich.cartney@betcoltcc.com 605-877-2916

Interim DNS SNF

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Maureen Karr mkarr@educationalsupportservices.net 208-571-7757

Interim ALF Nurse

Anita Burdick AnitaBurdickRN_LNHA_RCA@yahoo.com 208-308-2052
Maureen Karr mkarr@educationalsupportservices.net 208-571-7757

Dietary/Dietitian Consultants

Sue Linja sue@sandsnutrition.com 208-861-3998